It’s a MUST

People are constantly asking me about my eyelash extensions and I thought why not write about it?

Let us start with the very beginning. A while ago my mom got eyelash extensions and after a while I decided that I should get some too. I think that it’s over a half year since I got them and I really love them. They are weightless, you don’t even notice them and they look extremely natural. And the best part is that they come in different colours like black, green, blue and purple. At the moment I’m wearing purple eyelash extension. And did you know that Radiant Orchid is the colour of the year? (This hue is in the purple family so by wearing purple eyelash extensions you can be innovative and also get a little bit magical.)

Image

Since I got them my beauty routine in the morning got so shorter. I look amazing even if don’t apply any make-up. Let’s be honest, we all are willing to give up a few minutes of our every morning routine just for some more minutes of sleep. This means no more running or streaking mascara. What I like the most about them is that my eyes look bigger and more defined now. Furthermore, my eyelashes look fuller and darker.

The eyelash extensions are suitable for everyone, especially for busy people just like me. I run from place to place every single day. Something cool is that you don’t have trouble with them at the gym, at the swimming pool or at the sauna and they are also suitable for people who wear contact lenses.

Image

They last between 2 and 4 weeks with proper maintenance. It is absolutely normal for them to fall off because they are applied with a special glue, that isn’t toxic, on the natural eyelash and our eyelashes regenerate just like our nails and hair. But be carefull when you rub your eyes in the morning.

As a conclusion I would like to say that in my opinion every woman should get eyelash extensions. They are simply a MUST. By wearing them you feel more fancy and fashionable.

Image

Pace 🙂

Anne

Leave a Reply

